I’m Bringing the 80’s Back!!!

Hey all! Due to the resounding attention and comments I’ve received today, regarding my hair style, I just HAD to share with the SC readers.  The official title of this piece  is called “Back to the Future:An In-depth Look at Styles that Inspired Blacks in the 80’s”…..deep I know…..ROFL….I know a bit much….

(you know you like it)

ROTFL…..you can’t tell me that I don’t look like I stepped out of an episode of Fame (and yes I was ALWAYS Debbie Allen teaching dance).  Lol. The rest of my hair is still twisted and will come down tomorrow (for the “trial run” of my commencement hair).  I hope to take pics and show you the results.  My intent is to also name the products as well.

Tell me what you all think….cause I think I look hot!
the orAKAle has spoken…….

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    ivychick99 said,

    Love it! My new obsession is berets. I love the color of yours.

  2. 3

    De-Andrea said,

    I was trying to figure out a way to rock those with the twist-out. Thanks Ship! 🙂

  3. 4

    drrae said,

    Too Fly Sis!!


Comment RSS

Leave a Reply

