Fall Blow Out – Length Check

Quick post this lovely (cold) early evening.  Had an interview this week and wanted to do something different….so I decided to have my natural hair blown out and straightened.  See picks below:
 

side view

I’ve been told I look just like moms in the above pick….lol…
 
 
 
Hair has been growing at rapids speeds since moving to VA….
 

set hair on hot rollers for 30 minutes

Now I did have my hair professionally done for this blow out and press. I’m a big proponent of utilizing the services of a LICENSED stylist a few times a year to make sure everything is in order. So how do you think it turned out…… the orAKAle has spoken…..
Leave a Reply

